Staff Directory

Here is a list of the current staff at St. Gabriel Catholic Church. For staff members below with extension numbers listed, please use 816-453-1183 followed by the staff member's extension numbers.



Pastor Rev. Joe Sharbel at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Pastor

Rev. Joe Sharbel
Phone: Ext. 204
Email: joe.sharbel@stgabrielskc.net
 
Deacon Larry West at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Deacon

Larry West
Phone: Ext. 276
Email: larry.west@stgabrielskc.net
 
Deacon Dan Brink at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Deacon

Dan Brink
Phone: Ext. 271
Email: dan.brink@stgabrielskc.net
 
Pastoral Associate Angela Garcia at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Pastoral Associate

Angela Garcia
Phone: Ext. 205
Email: angela.garcia@stgabrielskc.net
 
Coordinator of Youth Ministry Diane Pickert at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Diane Pickert
Phone: Ext. 208
Email: diane.pickert@stgabrielskc.net
 
Director of Children's Ministry Cindy Cirlincuina at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Director of Children's Ministry

Cindy Cirlincuina
Phone: Ext. 217
Email: cindy.cirlincuina@stgabrielskc.net
 
Director of Music Adam Singleton at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Director of Music

Adam Singleton
Phone: Ext. 207
Email:
 
Business Manager Agnes West at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Business Manager

Agnes West
Phone: Ext. 201
Email: agnes.west@stgabrielskc.net
 
Bookkeeper Karrol Murphy at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Bookkeeper

Karrol Murphy
Phone: Ext. 201
Email:
 
Tithe Bookkeeper/Secretary Lori Langner at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Tithe Bookkeeper/Secretary

Lori Langner
Phone: Ext. 202
Email: lori.langner@stgabrielskc.net
 
Properties Manager Frank Cohalla at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Properties Manager

Frank Cohalla
Phone: Ext. 209
Email: frank.cohalla@stgabrielskc.net
 
Diocesan Victim's Advocate Kathleen Chastain at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Diocesan Victim's Advocate

Kathleen Chastain
Phone: 816-392-0011
Email: victimadvocate@diocesekcsj.org
 
Diocesan Ombudsman Jenifer Valenti at St. Gabriel Catholic Church in the Northland of Kansas City Missouri

Diocesan Ombudsman

Jenifer Valenti
Phone: 816-812.2500
Email: jenifer.valenti@stgabrielskc.net
 

St. Gabriel Catholic Church
4737 N. Cleveland Ave.
Kansas City MO 64117
816-453-1183
Saint Gabriel Catholic School Facebook Page Saint Gabriel Catholic School Twitter Feed Saint Gabriel Catholic School Google Plus Page


Website powered by Toose Technologies - www.toose.com